Picture
www.fanpop.com
To be a mermaid would totally make my life quite honestly. It would definitely be my super-power. I'm pretty sure everyone has had this fantasy in one or another. To have the ability to breathe and live underwater has always fascinated us regular people. The ocean is a pretty cool place after all. It's so deep and mysterious, and it has beautiful reefs and trenches to explore. Plus if you were a mer-person, you could talk to all the fishes and dolphins, even sharks! You might not want to hang around the sharks, but it's still a cool idea. I mean, just think about it! It would be like visiting a whole new planet!
Now you can just grab some uber expensive scuba gear and go diving, but being able to transform yourself into a hybrid creature of the sea would be way more awesome.

Leslie
5/14/2013 11:00:34 am

YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW BADLY I WISH TO BE A MERMAID!
Literally it has been one of my all time biggest dreams ever since i discovered the little mermaid Disney film.
IF i had it my way we would all be flipping our fins under the sea!

Reply
Haley
5/15/2013 01:35:02 pm

I totally agree I want to be a mermaid so bad, you leslie and i can go into figuring this out somehow. or just make disney bring back the mermaid exhibit and we can do that!

Reply



Leave a Reply.