Picture
www.get-covers.com
So since I basically named my whole blog about this, you would think that it should be a pretty big factor in my life.

Well, it's not.

I do like glitter, especially orange glitter. But honestly I don't exactly remember the wild hair I got up my butt to make my blog all about girly things. I'm not as girly as I thought I was at the beginning of this blog. Personally, I don't care about high-low skirts, cupping,expensive eyeshadow, or Louis Vuitton heels. I hate high heels actually. I guess it took me writing about this crap to make me realize that it's all just crap.

So thank you Weebly and Mrs. Northard. I know myself a little bit better now.

Sorry for making this post like a diary entry.

Emilie
5/14/2013 03:03:08 am

It's cool that using your blog helped you realize something about yourself!

Reply
Seph
5/15/2013 10:54:56 am

I appreciate how your writing led you to make a deep inner discovery about yourself. This is some pretty deep stuff.
You write with a really great sense of humor. I like your repetition of the word crap, and I like the nonchalance with which you write your blog entries.
I guess your entries could be a little longer, but I think they all have strong ideas behind them. I honestly think length in writing is just a trivial matter.

Reply



Leave a Reply.