Picture
raraqis.blogspot.com
All right let's get this straight ladies; DO NOT wear colored eyeshadow or lipstick that matches your clothing. It's horrendous, you'll look like a middle-schooler. Personally, I like to wear more neutral during the day such as browns and grays. And every once in awhile I like to add a pop of color. 
    Anyways, prom is coming up. And I am cringing with the thought of the girls with purple dresses wearing overdone purple eyeshadow. It happens every year and I'm not looking forward to it. Especially since I'll be doing other girls' makeup and I'm going to have to find ways to convince them to do it my way. Aka, the right way.
    And you know I get it, I love colorful makeup too. But don't keep using the same color. Instead, use different ones to compliment the color of your clothing. Trust me, you'll look so better if you do.




Leave a Reply.